Top 5 Bands I Saw Live That Blew My Mind

in #music7 years ago

I've decided to make a top 5 list about bands that blew me away with their live performance and energy.
maxresdefault.jpg

Here we go.

1 Demolition Hammer

  • I just had to put this band at the top of the list because this ''old farts'' can outplay any other band with their damn energy, fucking killer show, exceptional skill on instruments and interaction with the crowd!

2 Emperor

  • I was actually so damn nervous before this concert because this is my favourite black metal band i really thought i'd never see them play live again after they broke up. Freakin' awesome.

3 Nervosa

  • If you read my other posts Nervosa is mentioned quite a lot and they really have something to show especially live! This 3 girls have a ton of energy, great interection with the crowd, they actually hang with people after their shows and drink beer and shit so yes freakin' awesome! Saw them 6 times already and i'm still amazed every time they step onto the stage!

4 Absu

  • If you know this band then you know wh i put them on this list. Proscriptor is a singer and a drummer for this band with insane skill and after about 3 songs he comes out of his chair and he instantly becomes such a great front man singer! This band is really something live!

5 Krisiun

  • First time i saw this band was a month ago but i was a fan since their 2nd album. Fuckin' brutal death metal band with a ton of blast beats and an amazing live performance ! Worth a check!

THIS WAS MY TOP 5 BANDS. I know i could put Amon Amarth with their ship and viking fighting scene on the stage but i don't really like them so this is just my opinion. Hope you like the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71