Top 10 Underrated Thrash Metal Bands You Need To Check Out!

in #music7 years ago

Hey guys i'm back with the metal lists! Here's a top 10 most underrated thrash bands! Hope you like 'em i surely do!

1 Exhorder

2 Solstice

3 Xentrix

4 Tyrant's Reign

5 Defiance

6 Evil Dead

7 Whiplash

8 Sadus

9 Exumer

10 Vortex

Sort:  

I saw Whiplash on the 70K Tons and didn't knew them before. They gave a great show.

Like it says on the back of Viv's Jacket; VERY METAL

I'm glad I was able to find some metal. Thanks for the Excellent underground thrash.

Anytime mate anytime!

I tried to upvote twice.

How long without posting... summertime...

thrash!!!

I hope more metal posts so I can know more bands
thanks for sharing dude

Yep summer festivals took their tool :D i'm back now so more posts to come for sure!
No problem mate glad you like this metal posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21