Top 10 Pop-Punk/Rock Bands You Need To Hear

in #music7 years ago

Not a Metal list but some of those bands are really amazing a perfect mixure between heavy and soft elements. I used to listen to this bands when i was really young so it brings back memories! I ALSO PICKED MY FAVOURITE SONGS FROM THEM SO IT REALLY IS OLD SCHOOL Enjoy!

1 Paramore

2 Sum 41

3 Green Day

4 Yellowcard

5 New Found Glory

6 Fall Out Boy

7 Blink-182

8 Good Charlotte

9 The Used

10 My Chemical Romance

Sort:  

This is absolutely the Worst' list of punk rock I have ever seen. This is the equivalent of "hair metal" bands of the eighties. It would be like saying Bon Jovi, Warrant, Cinderella, Extreme, etc. are the best metal bands. --rocknroll- barely, punk- not at all.

What a packet I am.
I only know four of them :(

Check the rest of 'em out! Really good bands for those Soft days :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52