ABeatC - Losing You (Live Version) #TeamMalaysia

in #music6 years ago


Hi fellow Steemians! ABeatC here, and I like to present an unreleased live video of my own song, Losing You. We shot this video a while ago and I never found the right time to release this, figured it would be best uploaded here!

The song is about the idea of losing more than people around you, but sometimes losing yourself in moments and can’t get out. We all experienced that and I wanted to show it through my beatboxing.

The beats I used are actually very simple drum & bass beats with a few specific sounds, I didn’t want to complicate the entire thing because I wanted to show that sometimes, simplicity is key.

Hope you will enjoy the video as much as I beatboxed the whole track! Upvote if you do!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@beatnation nice content outhere upvoted , and followed . All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31