Orange Blossom - Ya Sidi

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Orange-Blossom-YaSidi-Ep-Album.jpg

Orange Blossom - Ya Sidi (Official Clip "Marseille")

Gerçekten dinledikçe dinleyesim geliyor bu şarkıda..

Lyrics
Translation in English

مش هسمحلك
I won't let you
تأذي مشاعري
hurt my feelings
أو تتسلى بسيرتي كتير
Or have fun from my name
مش هسمحلك
I won't let you
تبقى كرامتي
Make my dignity
وسيلة رخيصة للتعبير
a cheap way of expressing
لو حتى قلبي تاه
Even if my heart got lost
لو حتى يصرخ اه
If it screams 'Ah'
طول ما بيننا حياة
As long as there is life between us
طول ما بيننا حياة
As long as there is life between us
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
My heart refuse to hear you
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
My heart refuse to hear you
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
My heart refuse to hear you
سيدي يا سيدي
Sir, sir
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Sir, sir
تبت يا سيدي
Sir, sir
سيدي يا سيدي
Sir, sir

Video directed by Netflix
Images from the series "Marseille" with Gerard Depardieu, Benoit Magimel, Pailhas .
Live images of the Orange Blossom group conducted by Production Base Camp .

Video link: https://www.youtube. com/watch?v=g5Qe48c_JYU

Türkçe Çeviriside şöyle;

مش هسمحلك
izin vermeyeceğim..
تأذي مشاعري
asla izin vermeyeceğim..
أو تتسلى بسيرتي كتير
Yada........
مش هسمحلك
izin vermeyeceğim..
تبقى كرامتي
haysiyetimi
وسيلة رخيصة للتعبير
Ucuz bir yol yapmanı izin vermeyeceğim
لو حتى قلبي تاه
Tekrar
لو حتى يصرخ اه
Bağırsa bile
طول ما بيننا حياة
Aramızda bir hayat var müddetçe
طول ما بيننا حياة
Aramızda bir hayat var müddetçe
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
Kalb seni duymaya reddediyor
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
Kalb seni duymaya reddediyor
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
Kalb seni duymaya reddediyor
سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
تبت يا سيدي
Tövbe ettim efendim
سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
تبت يا سيدي
Tövbe ettim efendim
لو حتى يصرخ اه
Bağırsa bile
طول ما بيننا حياة
Aramızda bir hayat var müddetçe
طول ما بيننا حياة
Aramızda bir hayat var müddetçe
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
Kalb seni duymaya reddediyor
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
Kalb seni duymaya reddediyor
قلبي رافض يسمعلك
Kalb seni duymaya reddediyor
سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
تبت يا سيدي
Tövbe ettim efendim
سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
تبت يا سيدي
Tövbe ettim efendim
سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
تبت يا سيدي
Tövbe ettim efendim
سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
يا سيدي يا سيدي
Efendim efendim
تبت يا سيدي
Tövbe ettim efendim

Sort:  

Congratulations @baypars! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37