You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hot Out Of The Oven" - 3 Part Harmony ORIGINAL MUSIC - Gnash Song Challenge #9

in #music7 years ago

hahaha! This is JUST IMMENSE! Gnashter, you are a hero. What a lovely idea, and these harmonies are seriously to die for. Super funny lyrics from @diebitch BUTT made all the more hilarious by the easy-going good-time sound you produced them with. Man, you have a fine whistle as well. Hats off, this is the most stupendous thing Ive seen since........oh wait......I see tonnes of stupendous stuff on steemit......this place is crazy......lets say TODAY AT LEAST (@tarotbyfergus covered one of my songs and I only heard it last night, it blew my heart valve, otherwise your title would be even MORE impressive I swear down!)

Sort:  

Ah Mr. Marples thank you good sir! Yeah, ain't Steemit amazing? Really a crazy amount of creativity and awesomeness here. My whistle is my pride and joy, I have probably spent more time whistling than I have spent doing any other conscious activity. I probably have more man hours in whistling than I do talking :)

Much love - Carl

what is it....1000 hours makes a mastery or something like that?

I must have achieved grand mastery by now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31