Tomorrow, Wendy - My tribute song choice to Glen Campbell

in #music7 years ago

We all need music in our life.

As you've seen, (I hope), in a previous post Glen Campbell died.

I know this song "Tomorrow, Wendy", and this group "Concrete Blond", in the minds of many has nothing to do with Glen Campbell.

For many that may be true.

For some reason there are a lot of "I like Rock, (or your one track music mind choice), and nothing else. I am not one of them.

The very first song I have a conscious memory of, (hearing, liking, singing) is "Purple People Eater". Yes the "one eyed one horned blind purple people eater" song.

Real music spans the ages, broadens the mind, and brings pleasure to our emotion sensors.

Consider this my tribute to a great musician.

Tomorrow, Wendy

Video Link from wendy underravenskies. You Tube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28