The Pink Panther Theme Song on Piano

in #music7 years ago

The Pink Panther Theme Song

This reminds me of when I was young and life was easy and I could just watch silly cartoons all day :D


Upvote if your used to watch the pink panther cartoons in your past as well (or if you simply like the theme song ;-) )

Sort:  

Nice! One day I play that too!! Just for fun and the memory of these childhood days, when we watched the famous pink panther :)
Right now I am on "Hit the road Jack" and that is pretty hard for me now :D

Thanks... now I've got 'hit the road Jack' in my head...

Nice post... just found your post. Upvoted and followed..... check me out at @empres-m for entertainment,gossip and inspiration😘.

nostalgia,,,
greetings)

nice theme piano

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit following & upvoting each others post.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,Ayurveda ,Personal dev,The3 things & crypto.I am sure you will like them.
have upvoted above post .
waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

I LOVE Pink Panther, and the the theme song. Your version is somewhat different, but for sure one that is nice to hear on the Friday afternoon.

I thought this was the normal version to be honest :)

I have the feel it is slower at some parts and faster at others.

Yes, when I was young and life was easy. This tune does bring back memories. Thanks.

i love pink panther and i love this music so much:) thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63