Vivaldi - Summer variation on guitar and school ruler

in #music6 years ago

My son never played the violin. He decided to fix it. The school line and the old metal-stringed guitar helped him in this. It was done for fun, but when I heard it, I realized that there was no joke. I tried to repeat, and I did not succeed. Apparently, I will have to buy my son a violin.

Sort:  

I am FLOORED by this brilliant idea and the talent used to utilize it!! Cannot believe what I'm seeing and hearing. Get this kid a violin ASAP! I love it so much! Cheers!! New fan here!!!

♥- Serena

Thank you so much for your kind words @paintingangels ! Yes, you will need to buy a violin. Did you hear my son play the guitar? I invite, in our old posts a lot of guitar. This is one of my favorite videos.

Hello @barski! You have been featured in Helpie's weekly music curation post today because of your exceptionally wonderful content. Congratulations!

Definetely you have to buy him a violin asap :)

That's how a life time of music starts ... good luck ;9)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Many thanks to all of you guys! I am very glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75