You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holistic Harmonics Video Session 3: ∞§∞DidgeridooSunRiseFrequencies∞§∞

in #music7 years ago

It is fitting I am now caught up on voting for your posts, and seeing you outdoors, after going outback for 10 mins and fixing up my hammock shelter.

I got drip dripped on during the huge rainstorm last nite, it was annoying.

Wool is awesome!!!

That -- is the music to my ears!

(:

Sort:  

Did you sleep outside in the hammock during the rain????

I am very grateful for your up vote support! Means a lot to me and HELPS A LOT OF PEOPLE!

I am also glad you enjoyed the SunRise Didgeridoo Meditation!

SteemON Brother!

I sleep in a hammock 3/4 of the year. I have a semi permanent hammock shelter out there.

I would be every night, frankly even thru the winter -- but I live in an upper middle class n-hood in a subdivision with my hippy ways and it is fg noisy here, I hate it.

Plus we have discussed how crappy some of our collective neighbours are LOL

I layer up and sleep outback thru parts of the winter too, with my UQ (underquilt,) - semi technical bag and some wool I have judiciously sought out like a madman the last 2 yrs.

If I had an actual MMSS sleep system, I could be there for the whole winter with no issues.

I've slept out in winter as low as -20C with wind. That is like -400 to you people in the USSA

LOL

Awesome!

Yea if you have a good bag sleeping in -20 is not bad at all!

Really cool you sleep out side man. You could easily live here and never have to work again!

Bam!

Wow @barrydutton!!! You are one of the few I know that choose to immerse themselves in nature for rest, especially under the subdivision restrictions that are so restrictive. Kuddos to you for making it a priority--I'm sure you benefit greatly from every breath of fresh night air.

I also use earplugs to drown out human noise but it is not the same, nor does it work completely.

I am telling you, --- I had a complete off grid plan to get out of here and sell my holdings and live my plan before the car and politics ruined everything.

I know you know that -- it is just a nightmare.

I am certain ear plugs are not the same, and there is nothing like fully taking in nature through all the senses! At least you're getting to have a little piece of your paradise that you can have right now.

Hopefully you now have an updated, more comprehensive and inspiring plan?!? There's always hope!

The best nites are the nites out there in the tarp shelter with the rain, or the crisp cold winter nites.

Have a good week my friend.

Ahhhhhhh I would agree with that...one of the best parts is being with what is! My week is awesome already!! May you be also blessed @barrydutton!

Thanks @everlove.

I posted today.... it is actually National Cheese Pizza Day.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43