This is Not My Word (Audio) - Barnaby NagysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 months ago (edited)

Waiting For Betterlife.jpg

An old recording, unfortunately, recorded in 440Hz tuning - I didn't know about 432hz tuning back then.

VIDEO: This is Not My Word (Audio) - Barnaby Nagy

WEBSITE: BarnabyNagy.com


Natural Law is above all laws:

  1. No man, woman or entity in or out of government shall initiate force, threat of force or fraud against my life, assets, and property and, any and all contracts I'm a party to not giving full disclosure to me whether signed by me or not are void at my discretion.
  2. I may use force in self-defense against anyone that violates Law 1.
  3. There shall be no exceptions to Laws 1 and 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65