Baig - Bloom (Original Mix) [EDM Trance]

in #music7 years ago

Bloom (Original Mix) - Baig

A beautifully rhythmic and up-tempo trance love song that will take you on a journey of heartbreak through its pulsating synths and celestial super saws.

Written, performed, and produced by Ali A.

.

.
Download or Listen here
.
.
Social Media:
Spotify
Beatport
Youtube
Soundcloud
Instagram
Twitter
Reverb Nation
iTunes
Amazon
Juno Download
Deezer
TraxSource
Google Play Music

Sort:  

Beautiful! I used to love trance when I was younger! Still do but now I listen to more house, deep house and break beats!

Also... That’s so funny! I just made a post of a drawing I finished and it’s called “bloom”. To go into further detail it’s based on how much I’ve bloomed this year! Great minds think alike! 😉

Yes, great minds certainly do think alike! You're very talented and i loved the artwork, especially how you explained the spiritual meaning behind it. Say hi to Sabirah from me, she's adorable! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74