My Faves this Week / Im Ohr hängen geblieben diese Woche - English/German

in #music7 years ago

Every day new songs touch me. Steemit is a wonderful platform to discover and enjoy new songs. The 3 songs I want to introduce you are very different but that's the wonderful thing about the music.
Diverse and atmospheric as the music world is I am also open to it.
The songs I'm going to introduce you will also be a presentation of the people where I found them. So show them your Support and SMASH that Follow-Button hard!

Jeden Tag berühren mich neue Lieder. Steemit ist eine wunderbare Plattform um neue Songs zu entdecken und zu genießen. Die 3 Songs die ich euch vorstellen möchte sind sehr unterschiedlich, aber das ist das Wunderbare an der Musik.
Vielfältig und atmosphärisch wie die Musikwelt ist bin ich ebenso so offen dafür.
Die Lieder, die ich euch vorstellen werde, sollen auch eine Präsentation der Leute sein, wo ich sie gefunden habe.
Unterstützt sie und lasst ein Follow da. Es lohnt sich!

1.

The first song that I found this week and I do hear over and over again comes from the Feed of @andyjaypowell.
Dope as Fuck is all i can say. Check him out. you will not regret it!
https://steemit.com/@andyjaypowell


2.

Next one is a german Song. Sorry to all that English speakers.
Anyway, The song gives me goose bumps. Never heard it before and also the artist i never noticed before.
Big fav this Week! Found in the Feed of @janina86. Check it out. Her Photo's are worth it. I like her Style alot.
https://steemit.com/@janina86

3.

And last but not least...There comes around @folker-wulff with an older Song.
Im not to much in this old things but this one gave me that yeah-feeling.
Check out his Feed also. He makes different content. He writes but also has very nice photos and videos to offer.
German/English
https://steemit.com/music/@folker-wulff/handmade-60s-music-raunchy-funky-christmas

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your " special - resteem "! ;-)

Re-Resteemed!! ;-)

you're quite welcome! Thank you :-)

Sehr schöne Idee :-)

Danke Dir :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54