💙 Music Never Sounded So Good! ❤

in #music7 years ago


Where Have You Been All My Life?! 

It's interesting how we'll sacrifice damn near perfect live sound for compatibility. Now don't get me wrong, I understand Record Players have still been around and never really went anywhere, but they were definitely much more sarce. This is the first and definitely won't be my last, record player. 

If you've never listened to music on one before, it's like the music is being played live in your living room. Ever guitar strum, vocal chord sang, everything sounds so perfect. I'm happy to know my generation is part of what helped bring back this era of music! 💙❤ 

What's your favorite record to listen to? Mine is currently the Led Zeppelin BBC Recordings. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65