My submission for week 4 #smlchallenge

in #music7 years ago

Hey, so this beat was part of my Vol. One beat tape, but I always thought it sounded space-elevator like, so I guess it fits the challenge.

Hope you enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/badknees/krycheck-1?in=badknees/sets/badknees-vol-oneBadknees Cover 2017 3_resized (1).jpg

Sort:  

Holy smokes what a beattttttt.

Love these sounds yesssss. And most definitely would want to listen to this on a Space Elevator.

I got an awesome vibe from this. A smooth, classy beat that kept me engaged.

Appreciate you sharing your skills with the community.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks a lot brotendo, glad you liked it.

You're welcome bud. So freakin awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50