Whilst cycling across the US and Europe....

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Last year on March 31st I left my home near San Francisco on my bicycle with some camping gear and my guitar.

I spent 5 months biking to Boston and 3 months from Oslo, Norway to Barcelona, Spain during which I played music in the streets, at festivals, at concerts, for friends new and old, wrote tons of music, shared good food and learned a lot about myself and the world.

Here is a little piece of that journey

This song is called Demi lune and it's about meeting that person who not only teaches you how to love but completely reengineers the way you love and helps you reimagine what love can mean, and then leaving them behind to better yourself so you can then truly love yourself in order to be capable of fully loving others.

The videos were shot along the journey with my AKASO sport cam on the tops of mountains, in villages, along the beach, through the woods and into the sunsets.

I'm planning on writing more about my journeys on my bike with my guitar if anyone has any interest in hearing about it!

Sort:  

sweet!!! enjoy your trip and journey!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54