You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freestyle Contest Week 1

in #music7 years ago

I dig it man! Just started getting into ether and all of this, so I really got into your words, great job! Looking forward to hearing more from you and following your future posts. Be well! :)

Sort:  

Haha thanks! Yeah, I really just started delving into it deep a little over a week ago and have been researching like mad (leading me here). First thing I saw when I logged into steemit so I figured it was meant to be. Appreciate it, following back! Have a good one!

Syncronicities at their finest! Happy to have you here and so looking forward to following your growth. Be well!

Haha right? Sometimes things just line up too amazing , and as Paul Simon says "who am I to blow against the wind?". Looking forward to making new content to share on here and growing as well, thanks for the encouragement! Followed back!

Beautiful reference. I feel the love all around on here and I have no doubts it will be showered on you too. :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70