I may be old, but i have seen all cool bands

in #music7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1513682090810.jpg

Yeah, may be I' m old.
But I got see all coolest band, for generation 80's and 90's, should be know all great band at the time.

Every bands have they own masterpeace song, some of them have listed evergreen song which still hear in this day now.

Upvote if you loves 80's&90's Rock Band

#follow @azmielbanjary

Sort:  

I've seen some of those. Add in Massive Attack, Oasis, our Glastonbury years (the good old days before the BBC arrived)...my ex dragged me to see all sorts of loud noise shouted by sweaty men.....and I still hate the music. It was the drugs helped me handle it :)

Rock music for somebody increase the adrenalin.

For other may be so annoying..

Just feel the ryhthm, no need drug to enjoy it

I love it 80~90 rock band & album
master of puppets. rust in peace. painkiller. insanity and genius. . .^^

awesome, rock never die...

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Metallica was my first concert. Monsters of Rock. Pittsburgh. Was a blast.

Metalicca, my favorite heavy metal Band.... enter sandman , nothing else matter .. who didn't know that songs...

kd paham cinta ae nah

intinya jaman 80 - 90 an, band nya mantap mantap..kada alay kaya wayah ini

oh kyk itukh cinta.. pian produksi zaman dlu. knp alayx parah bnr hahaaaaa

wah elmucrypto,, follback ya ,, aku dari sola ... masih inget kan :D

Ahhhh ,KoRn, bringing me back to sweet 16

did my time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62