You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I leaned to make beats (produce) in 1992 and why y'all have it so easy now!

in #music7 years ago

Hello brother It's great to see more hip hop artists here!
I'm a B.boy and beat maker, in love with hip hop culture since 2005. I'm following you here, and on soundcloud too. Visit my profile and if you want follow me too. We'll share our knowledge and experiences. Hip Hop changes lives. Peace and love.

B.boy Ayron
Foot Work Crew.

Sort:  

Awesome bro! Hope to hear your entry in the #beatbattle coming up! Sharing is what builds the bridges and strengthens the culture. One love!

Great, bro. Can you explain me better about @beattlebeat and how can I participate?

Look for the hashtag #beatbattle and you'll see a "submissions" thread. You're supposed to upload a video of your beat (even better if you show visually how you made it) and then create a post. In your post tag beatbattle as your first tag and then later on the official thread you can just post in the comments with your video and a few words..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43