Hip hop most WANTED 1

in #music7 years ago

image

*And what were my charges....I murder em'cees without WARNING
*why??
No reason it's just a HOBBY
*I sound so good...like nobody hit my PRESET
*unlike they who sound like they playing something like PS
I flow like a virgin coz nobody can fck with me YET
*coz if I let my barz outta my head...trust me man you go see DEATH
*I carry my flows on my chest like my SINGLET
Hmmmm....ok continue the steemit crowd are feeling you image
*ok...I am feeding them good flows like I got FOOD_STUFF
*I know you smiling at this..what else can you do but admire this GOOD_STUFF
*if you think this is coming up short. ..i am sorry but I just hit the game to coma( , )..I am far from a FULL.STOP feeling myself
*I already got game so why you guys trying to COACH ME
*be careful. ..watch the way you speak when you APPROACH ME
*if i am in d building the place gonna be lit like it was made of Arabian UPHOLSTERY
*I got the juice and the sauce...like im the GROCERY
Wow!! Guy u too good
*yeah!! Im worth more than steem black dollar and POUNDS
*I should export hip hop cuz I got the best SOUNDS.

Sort:  

hip hop i like it. it's dinamic song
@janvanhoess

Cool! up + follow.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36