Chronicles of Alan;Sound Engineer, Anyone? Bohemian 8

in #music7 years ago (edited)

A band I really enjoyed was Shadowclub, excellent Songs, Good with the Audience.

Very Professional Bunch

Here is their Video

BTW The Car in this Video was a South African Built device called a Canam Built By Basil van Rooyen a 5 litre V8 in a tiny Body , seriously quick. Over 300 HP.

I am really battling to get this down , I already started on My Monster One but pulled it , going back to Music.

It is My Birthday tomorrow and I cannot believe how the years accelerate by as you get Older !

Son of a 1000 is a Band I have mentioned before but have not posted any of their Songs,

I was very impressed with their Live set.

Live and here is their Video

I was so thrilled to see that Shadowclub are performing again they had a Hiatus for a while and sorry to say that Son of a 1000 have split quite some time ago.

I hope you enjoy these songs as much as I did when I first heard them?

It is sad that the South African Music Scene is just not big enough to support some of these excellent Bands that we are blessed with.

Sort:  

@awgbibb nice song

Thank you.

wooww good video thanks

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Thank You for the visit.

U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Wow, this is a great band with great songs! Good energy with some creative videos. I always love discovering new people. Thanks for sharing and happy early birthday!!

My Pleasure , Glad you enjoyed it. Thank You.

I've done a couple shows with Shadowclub. Aside from being great performers and talented musicians, they're also nice, friendly, down-to-earth people. Always a pleasure to work with.

They were very amenable to me. Thanks.

Thanks for sharing this sweet videos
Have a great and sunny weekend

Thank you so much, A Cold Front from Cape Town hit us on Sunday Afternoon.

If you're a new artist, practice your art and share it. Set up shop somewhere, whether it's a street corner or a coffee shop. I got my start in a coffee shop that didn't even have live music. I wanted to play in coffee shops that did have live music, but I didn't have an audience.
Keep your head up , great 👍 post boss
@awgbibb

Thank you, Appreciated

Thanks for the music !!

My Pleasure

Good post awgbibb good sound too , i didn't know shadowclub

Thank You, The Album Guns and Money Came out 2nd half of 2011.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67