12 Year Old on Britains Got Talent.

in #music7 years ago

Courtesy of Youtube.

Beau Dermott a 12 year Old displays her incredible Voice after coming off as a shy young Girl!

Been working today , finishing off our Kitchen, Carrying all the furniture out of the lounge and bedroom,

and having to take Shakira to Sandton in Wayne's Lotus seven!

Rounded off a perfect day by knocking a container of Hydrochloric Acid over my leg and a whole lot of Car Parts,

in a small shed.The fumes nearly taking me out , Ran to a hose pipe , sprayed myself off , and brought a container of water to throw over the other items ( highly corrosive.)

Feeling really tired so looked at something interesting to post for you.

Sort:  

It's a great talent.
The legend has begun.

Hopefully, Thanks.

This is good. A girl worth watching

ooh She's really talented !!!

She is very talented singer.

Yes she is!

Really it's great talent

I always watch Britains Got Talent.
It continually makes me happy and euphoric when I listen to an act like this.
Such a powerful voice in a person so young.
I bet she will have a bright future
Thank you for sharing this with us @awgbibb! :)

My pleasure.

Thats cool, girl got some voice 😁👏👏👏

Yes she has

Well, that girls has got a pretty sweet voice! It's amazing how such youngsters sometimes sound like full grownups.

thanks for sharing my brother

Damn, whats starts good on the day end with a disaster. Hope your spare parts are fine ! and more important your leg dont hurt and is not burned by the acid.
And thanks for Beau, she is incredible

I'm fine, Thanks, and she is great.

I love Britains Got Talent show! I enjoyed the video, the girl is great, amazing voice! Resteemed!

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51