Get Out - 360 degrees video and spatial audio of a live drum'n'bass performance

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Use your mouse or move your mobile device to see the full 360-degrees Virtual Reality video of the live performance of Get Out by Autorotation

Get Out! was written specifically for our Virtual Reality app, available here: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vrsus.autorotation

Short, punchy and to the point, Get Out! is a drum'n'bass/indie-rock amalgamation that talks about selfishness and division - a world where childish egoism and disregard for truth, science and the common good are increasingly dominating our lives.

If you don't have VR equipment, you can see the 360-degree videos here: www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLos5ubpPuKqs7B6V7-Mn_HXFD4bhCdM13

VR and 360-deg videos were produced by VRSUS (vrsus.co.uk).

This project was partially funded by the Arts Council of England.

Lyrics: 

Somebody knows the plan - how to
Rocket away - from here
Fiction has turned into - actual
I don't know what to do - or what to believe

Don't stress me out
With your inner doubts
Just go get out.
Get out!
The warning signs
Of people taking sides
Just let me out.
Get out!

Somebody knows the plan - how to
Rocket away - from here
Rationally think it through - calmly
History gives us - plenty of clues
Fiction has turned into - actual
I don't know what to do - or what to believe

A siren's blaring in my head, it's tearing me apart.
Earth-bound, star-blind.
My head or my heart?

Credits 

released February 21, 2017 Written by Robyn Sellman and Igor Olejar.

Performed by: 

Robyn Sellman - vocals
Laura Tanner - percussion, vocals
Igor Olejar - guitar, MIDI controller

Recorded and produced by Igor Olejar at Autorotation HQ, London

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friends.
Great video!
All the Best!

Hope you to visit my blog too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14