Auto Bodhi- “Sensory Deception”

in #music5 years ago


This track is a bit different than what I’ve been sharing lately. I made this a few months ago in Gokarna but it’s not looping, it’s more electronic and produced. A bit hiphop, a bit weird, a bit of alright if you ask me.

This project is a collaboration with my pet robot Auto. We use LOOPY to do the looping.
Listen on the CHOON

Please get in touch with me if any of my work inspires you. Whether to use it in a video or make something new from it or develop it, with or without me. Let me know and I will get you what you need. Comment here or get me on discord at shookriya#5782. Let’s make some art together ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another masterpiece if you ask me. Catchy and different!

Thanks man, This one was a fun one to make. I was in an interesting headspace there.

Woow! <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shookriya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

¡Feelin' Alright! ¿AnyBodhi? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16