Halo theme song sample.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The other day i made a post called The Art of Sampling where i posted videos of song samples i flipped. @spartan23r asked if i can sample the Halo theme song, so i did. I used the Gregorian vocals in the beginning of theme song to make the beat in the video. I later realized there was piano keys at the end of the theme song that i didn't use for the instrumental. I'll post the second beat in another post that i made from the end.

Beat/Instrumental starts at 1:24

Want to see my other post? Click link below.
http://steem.link/The-Art-of-Sampling

If you have a song you want hear flipped leave the name of the song and artist below.

Sort:  

Thanks appreciate it.
Following your music blog.

This is dope! I'll be on the look out for that second beat for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49