"A Lot Right Now" (Audio Redux) - Austen Ballard [Original Music Video]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail.png




Hey! want to watch me get lost in an 80’s CGI version of ancient greece? Scroll down to watch the video, or hear it on Soundcloud & Dsound! And don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow me @ausxen! 😊

Watch Now on YouTube:



Click to watch on DTube


The song is also available to listen & download on SoundCloud and DSound! Links are below.

Listen Now on Soundcloud:

Click to listen on DSound


Thanks for stopping by, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my posts. 😊

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

This post has received a 15.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alprazo.lamb.

Great song. The vid stopped at 2.40, but I would have upvoted you anyway except that my wallet/credit is empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61