Sort:  

welcome to steemit , wish you best of luck !! happy to see in steemit

You have a really great, powerful story - a very intense journey through music I'm sure. Welcome to Steemit - it's funny you mention @theneedledrop, he just showed up here a few days ago haha. I haven't gotten a chance to check out your content just yet but I'm sure with a background like yours your stuff doesn't disappoint.

Yeah! I saw that too! Surely a coincidence indeed! Thanks for commenting and hope you like what I offer. I'll definitely check out your content as well!

Welcome to Steemit ! Fellow saxophonist here ! :) Lets grow together !

Thanks! I learned a little bit of tenor saxophone in university!

I followed you as soon as you said you're a content creator for 9 months. Welcome to family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18