Free your soul... (Original music Flute)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello all !!!

I woke up this morning in a mood to jam on my crystal flute after a long time. It has been tucked away for quite some time now. Been singing a lot lately specially with the open mic contest going on and all that jazz.

I was in a very contemplative and meditative mood so I took out my crystal flute put on the drone of the tanpura and let go of my emotions. People like psychedelics, I love my music. It gets me high.

I hope you enjoy my experiment with different sound. You will hear a very Indian and hilly vibe ( Pahari ) to the music, as I live in the mountains of India. I forgot to turn off the overhead fan so i guess there is a lot of disturbance if you hear it on the cans. Was too good a mood to do over again so I hope you can overlook my bad recording and feel the mood. I wish I had a good recording studio setup at home like many of my fellow musicians. I am recording live straight into the camera mic. I want to free my soul from all the bonds.

A big shout out to all my musician friends here who have listened and given all their welcome and support. It really means a lot to feel a sense of belonging. I have heard such gems here it is amazing. Thank you all my beautiful friends. I have a lot of followers now but I don't really feel their interaction yet. Love the musicians community. Hats off to @lucypher for getting us all together. I am inherently a very shy person but Steemit has a way of opening you up to a very new experience.

So get into a meditative mood and let go, listen to the music. Enjoy !!!

Please feel free to comment and share your thoughts.

Peace and love !!!

Sort:  

That is super relaxing. My thoughts are ..... ahhh... no thoughts right now. Superb! I'm a fan :)

Thank you so much for listening and appreciating. Your support really means a lot.
Peace and love !!!

Beautiful as always! You're magic. :)

Thank you my friend. It means so much to connect through my music. Stay strong in your life.
Peace and love !!!

Wonderful piece and music I have listen.. Continue please, waiting for more :-)

Thank you man. Cheers !!!

So relaxing music... takes you to another world... keep posting n rocking😍😍😜😍

Thank you for your words. Really mean a lot :)

I gotta say I love your music man. I meditate practically every day and this is good meditative music. I'm also introverted. I don't think it's due to shyness, but more than likely my seemingly natural misanthropic nature. I'm trying to work on that but humans seem to be fighting me every step of the way
PEACE BROTHER

Thank you for your kind words bro. I am happy that I could share my mood with you. It is a difficult journey with humans.
Peace and love !!!

So great man , Loved it , It reminds me of old America and Indians life

Thank you @davidfar for listening my friend. It really means a lot to hear from you. When are you sharing your weeks entry this time. This is our folk sound from the hills of India.
Cheers !!!

Thank you so much my friend If you like , check my blog there is two song by me which ADSactly Records Presents posted them , will be glad to hear your idea about my songs ,and sorry If I said it in comment I didn't meant to advertise my songs in your post :)

I heard your song on your blog. Really cool man. Good work. Where did you record and mix the track and what exactly is adsactly records. I really have no clue.

Thank you so much , I did it all by myself , I am a music producer , but working in home , recorded in my room , I will send you a link to adsactly channel in discord : https://discord.gg/kgnz2p

Music like spa music ...Gentle and soothing

Thank you for listening and appreciating.
Cheers !!!

Love it, Keep up ;)

Thank you @antminer. I wish I had your expertise at recording.
Cheers bro !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62