You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally made it to the STEEM universe

in #music6 years ago

Welcome. This place is AWESOME for independent musicians!

Take your time to settle in as there is a lot going on here.

I started a video series to help musicians get the most out of these new platforms if you are interested. But as @spawnband said the first thing to do is do a once a day upload to @dsound.

Let me know if you want more information as I don't want to swamp you. It can be an overwhelming place to be at first!!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

Ah, great to see a familliar face round these parts!! Full credit to you for helping my soundcloud growth over the last year!

You're more than welcome. Now it's time to do the same here! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43