You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Basics and The Birth of the Middle Class Musician

in #music6 years ago

Well said!!

As a musician and promoter of independent musicians I have embraced the blockchain whole heartedly and am constantly inviting more and more of my contacts in the music industry to get on board.

It is a hard sell sometimes because as you say it can seem a bit daunting.

That's why I created a video series - How To Earn Money As An Independent Musician to try and explain it in layman's terms.

2018 really feels like it is the start of a revolution for musicians and my dream is to see all independent artists make a living from their music through sites like this.

Looking forward to reading more from you and thanks for the upvote on my recent track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87