You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submission for Dlive Music Gig Guide ( 27 June - 08 July )

in #music6 years ago

I know I'm probably too late for this weeks list according to your rules but I wonder if you could add my weekly DLive radio show which also contains live performances from myself (@JuxtaMusic)?

A short bio about yourself/band ( Max 140 characters )

Genre-agnostic musician and promoter of independent musicians through AtomCollectorRecords.com & @MusicVoter.

Date & time of your performance UTC ( Coordinated Universal Time )

Every Sunday (unless announced otherwise on my DLive channel) at 20:00 UTC.

About your upcoming performance ( Max 140 characters )

Featuring a mixture of tracks submitted by members of AtomCollectorRecords.com via our Discord as well as me combining poems with submitted instrumentals live.

THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Hi @atomcollector , not a problem. At this stage, the submissions are minimal so I can easily 'bend' the rules. It's only to give me enough time to put together the post. I have added your performance to the latest post which you can view here Thanks for the support!

Thank you very much!!! It will probably be a slow start with so few live music streams on DLive but if you stick with it I'm sure it will grow. I'll post it in the DLive channel on the Atom Collector Records Discord too to help spread the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64