The Transformation And The Golden Choir

in #music6 years ago


The song "The Transformation" was my first song for my project And The Golden Choir. Here can you see how i've layered all instruments. A dogma of my first album "Another half life" was to played each instrument from the start. There was no digital in use.
One of the very first inspirations starting my one man choir was Max Frisch’s novel „Mein Name sei Gantenbein“ A story about someone canstantly switching characters. In Film you can see how I slip into all my different roles, how I create music before it gets pressed onto my vinyl records.

Written & Directed by And The Golden Choir, Annette Herrmann
Editor & Director of Photography by Filip Pampuch
Color Grading: Stefan King


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40