A Narcotica Metropolitain Episode - AWWD074 - djset - techno - electronic music

in #music4 years ago

LISTEN ON SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/atcha-walker/tracks

Want to discover more awesome tunes? Already 76 episodes to date presenting 890 different tracks and counting...Just subscribe to get your weekly fix of fine selected electronic music.

New show every Thursday

Don't forget to share the good vibes by smashing that like button!

Tracklist (Time - Title - Artist - Label):
00:00 - Kid - Traumer - IRM Records
08:44 - Mygut (Deetron remix) - Super Flu - Monaberry
15:15 - Weave Your Web - Luke Slater - NovaMute
21:20 - They Say (Dubstamental) - Jinadu, Alessio Pagliaroli - Moodmusic
26:20 - Narcotica - Madben - Astropolis
30:35 - Metropolitain - DJ Tonio - Noir Music
35:42 - Metamorphosis - Vince Watson - Everysoul
40:22 - A Tribute To Electrochoc (Extended Mix) - Jibis -
46:42 - Rez - Underworld - UnderworldLive
50:51 - Silk - Buraki - Bedrock Records
55:45 - Rej - Âme - Sonar Kollektiv
01:00:01 - Sun Sequence - Motor City Drum Ensemble - Four Roses
01:04:32 - The Sequel - Lost Trax - Delsin Records

Listen, download all episodes and tracklists, subscribe (Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify and more): https://atchawalker.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atchawalker
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atchawalker

Sort:  

Hey, I do like your sets. BUT, I think you are not putting anything into this community which also shows by the zero to almost zero rewards and the very very few votes. I think you should consider: 1) to become active member 2) stop posting in this community.

Glad if you like what I do, thanks. I work my ass off to give a new set every week, so if you truly like what I do you should consider: 1) put vote and give reward on my post 2) resteem my post ;-)

I gave you many votes in the past, but I stopped for the reason you seem to push content only and not playing the social networking part of a social network. It is for a reason I wrote my previous comment. I would vote for you for sure, with my vote train and would even get your posts pushed to other curator teams, as I did in the past. It's up to you in the end :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70