You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What've You Been Listening To Lately? VOL. #2. (AUGUST 14TH, 2017).

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Great music @matt-a . I like this style. More like ethnic motifs merge with electronic music. Here, for example, Ukrainian band ONUKA. Sorry for my English.)))

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion! I'll definitely check it out. I like a lot of old USSR-era stuff like Виктор Цой/Кино́ and Агата Кристи.

By the way, your English is nearly perfect in terms of grammar/punctuation, but in terms of me being able to understand it, you're perfect.

Кино и Аквариум - two groups, which in my youth led me to the passion for music. I even played in a rock band and wrote songs.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38