Namie Amuro has just announced that she will retire from music 安室奈美恵はちょうど彼女が音楽から引退すると発表した

in #music7 years ago

Namie Amuro has recently reported that she will resign from music and the stage one year from now, following 25 extremely dynamic years.




I never in my life considered that she would stop any exercises. She has continued for so long, discharging such huge numbers of singles, particularly in the previous couple of years. I can't envision how the Japan music scene without her quality, her music or her execution.

I am so appreciative for the greater part of the music she has brought into my life as I entered adulthood at 18 years old. She assumed a major part in my life as I turned into an aficionado of the Japanese popular music classification. I will dependably cherish her and the music she did with Tetsuya Komuro as her maker and the works that she created without anyone else. The J-pop scene will be so desolate without her. I can't consider it or envision what it'll resemble with her not there. #NamieAmuro, bless your heart. I trust you'll make the most of your retirement once it begins one year from now. Yet, starting at this moment, I would prefer even not to consider it.


Wuuuhhh?! :'( Aaawww...

I think "Body Feels Exit" (1996) was the primary tune I at any point got notification from #NamieAmuro, positively a standout amongst the most noteworthy (and such a notable 90s tune, even the video in spite of it's gooey run of the mill 90s visuals :P), when I was simply getting into #JPop. Not exclusively did she characterize and deify numerous components of the business; she likewise conveyed JPop to armies of fans who won't not have taken after the class generally. She is without a doubt an easily recognized name in Japan and over the globe. I can't envision the #Japanese music world without her unimaginable music and stage nearness...

Read This Article :

http://www.jpopasia.com/feed/22067/namie-amuro-to-retire-in-2018/

In japanese :

安室奈美恵は最近、25年の非常にダイナミックな年を追って、今から1年後に音楽とステージから辞任することを発表しました。
私は自分の人生で決して練習をやめるとは考えていませんでした。彼女は長年続けてきました。特に、過去数年間、このような巨大なシングルスを放っています。私は日本の音楽シーンがいかに質、音楽、または彼女の処刑なしでどうなっているのか想像できません。

私は18歳で大人になったので、彼女が私の人生にもたらした音楽の大部分に感謝しています。彼女は日本の人気音楽分類の愛好家になったので、私の人生の大部分を占めました。私は彼女を信頼できるように大切にし、小室哲也を作った彼女の音楽と、誰もなしに作った作品を大切にします。 J-POPのシーンは彼女なしで荒れ果ててしまう。私はそれを考慮することができないか、彼女とそこに似ているものを想像することはできません。 #NamieAmuro、あなたの心を祝福してください。私はあなたが今から一年が始まると、あなたの退職を最大限に活用すると信じています。しかし、この瞬間から、私はそれを考慮しなくても好きです。
私は「Body Feels Exit」(1996年)が主な曲だったと思います.NamieAmuroからの通知を受け取りました。最も注目に値するのは確かです(そして90年代の注目の曲です。 Mill 90s visuals:P)、私は単に#JPopに入っていました。排他的ではなく、彼女はビジネスの多くの要素を特徴づけ、統一しました。彼女は同様に、一般的に授業を終えたことのないファンの軍隊にJPopを伝えました。彼女は疑いの余地なく、日本と世界各地で容易に認識されています。彼女の想像を絶する音楽や舞台に近づくことなく日本の音楽界を想像することはできません...

Upvote for my Hard Work thank you


Sort:  

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

She was so popular that I like her song "can you celebrate?" Very much!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Dear golly, finally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19