Daily impro on the SteinwaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago


It's been ages since I've shared anything with me just playing the piano. Sadly I don't do that much anymore, between playing in pop or rock acts, producing and doing FOH. It's been more than 10 years since i dropped out of the conservatory, and I have hardly played any jazz since. But where I have my studio there's a Steinway grand and sometimes it's too hard to resist - suddenly things starts to come back and verything just happens automatically.

So here goes - this is a completely free improvisation. Also - my posture sucks, and I look totally into it - sorry, it has always been this way I can't help it :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is that improvised?
Love it and hope you keep sharing. Made me miss playing.

Yes - completely free. Thanks!

I used to play the piano in my childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32