Top 3 Rap Songs Saved by Features [PART 2]

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemers! I am Asendo and I am back with another Top 3 list on the same topic but this one isn't about 2 Chainz features. I am going back to where I started.

3. A$AP Rocky - Bad Company (Saved By: BlocBoy JB)
image-1542219027410.png

To be honest, I am not huge on A$AP Rocky's bit on this song. It feels like he just didn't try. However, BlocBoy JB saved the song with some nice rhymes and flows. The best line in the sone is this:

Ice on my neck and it's froze, Santa's reindeer

Now I feel cold.

2. Waka Flocka Flame - Rotation (Saved By: Future)
image-1542219280999.png
Unlike the first RSSBY list, there is no memes with this one. This is a suprisingly decent song from someone who most people forgot about.
However, this song isn't good because of Flocka (He rhymes head with head). It's because of Future's nice verse/chorus and the beat made by the 808 Mafia.

1. Cardi B - Bartier Cardi (Saved By: 21 Savage)
image-1542219684392.png
Cardi B is alright on this song. She is not good but not bad and that flow on the chorus is wierd. However, 21 Savage saves the song with this

Told the waitress I ain't tippin'
I like hot sauce on my chicken (on God)
I pulled the rubber off and I put hot sauce on her ti**ies

Well, I ain't going to Nando's again.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46