Sort:  

@marksheppard if you wonder who is this one who is downvoting me, it is a loser who owes me 31 sbd but refuses to pay back( the whole incident is recorded on my profile). Instead of being a victim I decided to burn his debt, he is revenging now.

It would be nice if you could block people from flagging you if they’re doing it nefariously.

Well, for some reason he thinks that the flagging somehow influences me in a same way it is influencing him. It doesn't, I am not the one who owes him. I will bill him in a level of his debt and then just add up the current ongoing 'damages'. He had money, as that debt is from March, but simply decided to laugh me off. He also developed a little sweet nest of the double accounts that guess the drama, copy/paste. This is so exciting. LOL

Yep. That’s probably why I couldn’t even figure out which movie it was from for a while. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63