Artzone Music - Monday is upon us!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Hello Artzonians!!
It's @edprivat , for a new curation post, with 3 new tracks and 2 live performances, they all will be upvoted by @edprivat @Artzone and @artzone.curators.

Enjoy!!!

Demos for Days 75 | Versus

Why so short!!! So you created that for your BJJ videos? I could see myself totally rolling on this!
I haven't went to open mat for a year almost, but my gi is ready to go, just waiting for a better place to practice...

A Space Cinematic

This is my type of frequency right there!!! My son just said "That's strange", but I felt very familiar. I hope that purple planet has a breathable atmosphere...

DTube Melodic#11 - Gojen in The Soul Backing Track Record E Minor 100 Bpm

I still love that little "Shhhh" , it will never get old!!! The stacatto was the most impressive part for me, I love the recurrent theme of course, and the harmonics, the sweeping! Great freaking job Gojen!!

[CR] " A Usted " Music Folk Venezuela

llanero music?? fantastic, and especially on a harp, the way he harmonizes is just a joy to listen to, thanks gents!!

A new song from my music project Z - "Emerge" (2019)

When you said Z project, I thought you talked about Project Zomboid which is a game I really enjoy, but after listening to it, it's pretty clear that it's more Super Metroid influences, very interesting track!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @EdPrivat @Jacobite @twirble @Gbija @dandays

We have a new Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/V3v6czb

If you think your work is worthy to be featured in our now renown post, drop a comment down there and we can chat about it, remember to tag your music and art with @artzone, and follow us!!!

Don't miss our show on our Discord Channel every Saturday!!

Sort:  

good job @gaborockstar and @gojen.gepsol
you did well beside our other artzonians
keep the good work on

thanks dude, nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

@edprivat mean business! @artzone is doing marvelously!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh how nice this detail, grateful to be in this post as the award-winning day. A comprehensive to the whole team of Art-zone from Venezuela.

@edprivat
Working on short promotional videos at the moment.
If you ever come thru LA and looking for a spot hit me up.
This will be my kids 5th year taking bjj and we love it.
Highly recomended for kids and adults of all ages, a sport that truely brings people together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23