Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - October 6th 2018

in #music6 years ago

Happy week end to all of you my friends, we gotta some awesome content today, congratulation to all the amazing artists featuring on today's edition :)
Let's show the world that the Steemians and Artzonians mean business !
DON'T FORGET TO GO CLICK ON THE TITLES AND GIVE AN UPVOTE TO THE ARITSTS!!!
Peace
@edprivat

Steemit Open Mic Week 105- Old (Original) - @elainefaye

Beautiful song, I really love the cajon and the second guitar too. A very emotional song too and a fantastic vocal performance by @elainefaye, lovely!

Tropic of Capricorn (Demo) - Ivan Atman (Original)


A mesmerizing theme by @ivan.atman, the bass is so groovy and mumbled, from his Rover Magnificient project.
Just wow!

GOYARD DRIP - @laritheghost [Trap / Hip Hop]

This is super hot, the keys at the beginning a just perfect, and when the bass comes in, it just hits the spot!
if you have trouble loading the song you can check on his website

Pitch Perfect week #36 | Can't help falling in love – Elvis Presley COVER @angelmar

The contest "Pitch Perfect" organized on steemit always attract the best singers, really super performance by @angelmar of an Elvis Presley classic !

A Glimpse Into My Previous Travels + Drum & Bass - @nickyhavey


Oh yeah !!! I am happy I've waited for it to load on @dsound it was worth it, I love the build up, it's feels like the sun is rising , the drop is spectacularly efficient!

⭐️iTalent | SEE WHO ENTERED ROUND 11 | Collection & Showcase of All The ROUND 11 Entries

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE CONTEST

If you are an artist, drawer, performer, you should participate to @ivan.atman's ITALENT, the prizes are fantastic and the level of the competition is so high, it brings out the best in you!!!

Thanks to all for chosing @Artzone!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9600+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/UBdQKR

Sort:  

Thank you so much for featuring my post in your collection! Wow! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome track bro

Thank you so much! Been overwhelmed with the feedback this track has received so very grateful 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

And I wanted to add that when I said "it feels like the sun is rising " I didn't look at your cover, I was more thinking of an outdoor free party, 6am and that's when the sun comes up and reminds you that you haven't slept ...

Hehe that's awesome it made you feel that way. Can think of it like a new dawn in life as well! I know the feeling of the all nighter, that's a proper party when you dance all through the night and it's light when you open the doors 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for this Ed :) ✌

My pleasure :)

Wait, I can use the artzone tag for my music too? Cool!

I love the music .When i hearing the music my mind is fresh ..resteemit done.

Beautiful art.
I love music

the best for me is @Jacobite and @NMAlove
thank you @artzone for this posting
resteemid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46