Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - 15th October 2018

in #music6 years ago

Artzonians!!! You know what day it is, it's music day, and I come to spoonfeed you with some delightful Monday music, let's see what our artists posted this weekend using the Artzone tag!!!
Take care !
@edprivat

Beauty & The Beast

As a Disney fan, I should have known this one, but maybe it's a good thing, because I felt that I was discovering something shiny and precious, the ring to rule them all.Beautiful performance by @melissakellie :)

Fate by GJART & Deggsy

A top notch quality song, I love the blues notes, the powerful instrumentation it really works fantastically, 2 of my favorite steemians working together, what you waiting for? Just click on the link!

Sold Out Dates - @laritheghost [Trap / Hip Hop]

I promised myself not to post a new @laritheghost track on each posts, but I lied.
This is so good man, I actually want it for myself. The guitar is sampled to perfection, and the beat is what I needed today.

Why Monkey - The Stars Still Shine

The build-up was like waking up from a coma. I love artists that take the time to tell their story, it's almost as important as a good origin story for a super hero movie.

Loving Is Surrendering / Pitch Perfect Week 37


A beautiful classical piece, I was not too familiar with the original, but I certainly love the performance by @zorajr

⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 12 - Instrumental Track - Man In The Box + Photo Art

Man ! I was not ready for this ! David Far is just one talented dude, I could really feel the anger and claustrophobia that the song induce. The walls represent for me our human limitation.

Thanks to all for chosing @Artzone!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9700+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

>>>CLICK HERE<<<DON'T MISS OUT ON OUR DRAWING CONTEST

Sort:  

Dedicate for you @artzone

_IMG_1535971756211.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Really cool picks!

Just wondering, why do you link to Steemit and not to DSound? You have to go to DSound afterwards anyway in order to listen to the songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49