Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - 10th of October 2018

in #music6 years ago

Hey Music Lovers!!!
We have some very cool beats, on this Wednesday , It's gonna put you in the right mood for the rest of the week.
If you think your song should be featured in my post, contact me here or on Discord :) Ed Privat#1762

Diablo - @laritheghost [Trap / Hip Hop]

Thanks to our favorite ghost Lari, coming with a hit banger, I love the melancholia, the piano plays an important role, but that tempo is perfect too.

Relax - @newenx


The intro reminded me of those classic EDM tracks for the late 90s early 00s, when there were a strong lead driving the song. The chord progression is minimalist yet federates.I really feel all the love put into this song. Love the drums too!

Spenza - The Lost Weekend Theme


The supsensful intro caught me offguard, I was anticipating something completely different, but that's the beauty of music, let the wave surprise you :)
The beat is so damn good and merge so well with this weird chord progression !

Theatre Of Delays - Wild In The Streets


Lol this had such a dancy feeling to it, it reminded me of a Michael Jackson track. So well produced, one of the best track of this week!!!

Lazy Boy - Original Fingerstyle Instrumental

Super freaking cool !!! Man that middle part is just so groovy! I was singing over it, a song about a lazy boy of course...I didn't hear any fart

Thanks to all for chosing @Artzone!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9700+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

Sort:  

Shoutouts to Artzone! Thank you for supporting me daily. I am gonna start delegating to you guys.

You're a boss!! Thanks for bringing the heat on this platform. I can't believe you're not famous yet !

Ahh haha :D Thanks man!
Rocking tune :D

Hmm @1.27 I ripped a hole in the chair... :D
Maybe headphones are needed.. get in close :D

Thanks for the kind words and mention chaps :D
Yeeeow.

Hahaha I can't hear a thing :) Just beautiful harmonics

Well done to all the artists for chosing @artzone, and well done to that curator sure he is talented !!

This is some serious good stuff

Congratulations for your post.
Thanks for sharing... best of luck

I love art

Yay! Thanks a lot once again for your inmense support, not enough words to express how thankful i am for being a part of such awesome community!

Congratulations @artzone good

Fantastic Music good

all of these tracks are dope! thanks for sharing these!

I've got some tracks that might fit in with your daily curation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28