Sort:  

Downstairs, jazz, big band and sometimes Charles Trenet plays on loop and is played softly all night and day. I have my home wired to serenade us nonstop. This music is the soundtrack of my life. I sound crazy but I truly feel I am in the wrong era. Although back then I'd be ostracized for being such a cleavage shower haha
Xo friend, thank you for sharing this.

It would be nice to time travel somehow. Music is about the only way I know how.

I'm on that time machine too :)

already subscribe on your channel ,

We live again in memory, retro songs give us something.
I did upvote and resteem @artwatch

Sometimes listening to retro songs make us comfortable and go through the imagination.
I upvoted And resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80