My name is Arturo Jimenéz

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit, Mi nombre es Arturo Rafael Jiménez García, tengo 15 años de edad, nací en Caracas Venezuela, soy estudiante de secundaria, soy un joven al cual le apasiona la música y la fotografía, pertenezco al Sistema Nacional de Orquestas y Coros Juveniles e Infantiles de Venezuela.

 Hello Steemit, My name is Arturo Rafael Jiménez García, I am 15 years old, I am Caracas Venezuela, I am a high school student, I am a young person who likes music and photography, I belong to the National System of Youth and Children's Orchestras and Choirs from Venezuela.


Formo parte del Sistema Nacional de Orquestas y Coros Juveniles e Infantiles de Venezuela desde que tengo 7 años de edad, comencé en el Núcleo Los Chorros en iniciación musical tocando la flauta dulce por un año, luego decidí que quería tocar la guitarra, instrumento del cual me enamore y el cual sigo tocando con la misma fiebre y el mismo entusiasmo como si fuera el primer día que la tuve en mis manos.

  I am part of the National System of Youth and Children's Orchestras and Choirs of Venezuela since I was 7 years old, I started in the nucleus Los Chorros in musical initiation playing the recorder for a year, then I decided that I wanted to play the guitar, instrument of which I fell in love and I continue to play with the same fever and the same enthusiasm as if it were the first day I had it in my hands.

Comencé mis estudios en la guitarra bajo la tutela del maestro Antonino Croce el cual me inculco la música académica (música clásica) y el Maestro Nimrod Acosta el cual me enseñó jazz, los cuales me enseñaron lo suficiente para que pudiese ingresar a la orquesta típica del Núcleo de los Chorros

I began my studies in the guitar under the tutelage of the maestro Antonino Croce, who instilled in me the academic music (classical music) and the Maestro Nimrod Acosta who taught me jazz, which taught me enough to be able to join the typical orchestra of the Nucleus Los Chorros.

Poco a poco fue pasando el tiempo y tuve distintos profesores los cuales me guiaron todo el tiempo, profesores que me enseñaron mucho a lo largo de este camino, Arturo Asilda y Raúl Rodríguez, dos maestros los cuales me enseñaron la mayoría de las cosas que se.

Little by little time was passing and I had different teachers who guided me all the time, teachers who taught me a lot along this path, Arturo Asilda and Raul Rodriguez, two teachers who taught me most of the things that were .

Tiempo después decidí audicionar para la Orquesta Alma Llanera del Distrito Capital, orquesta a la cual pertenezco actualmente en la cual conocí muchos músicos con gran nivel en la ejecución de su instrumento, al ingresar a esta orquesta aprendí mucho, debido a que podía compartir con mas guitarristas que venían de distintos profesores y tenían distintos criterios, por lo tanto todos aprendimos de todos. 

Later I decided to add to the Alma Llanera Orchestra of the Capital District, an orchestra to which I currently belong in which I met many musicians with great level in the execution of their instrument, when I joined this orchestra I learned a lot, because I could share with more guitarists who came from different teachers and had different criteria, therefore we all learned from everyone.

Actual me encuentro muy cómodo en esta orquesta con mi segunda familia, todos de diferentes padres pero todos unidos por una misma pasión. La Música

Currently I am very comfortable in this orchestra with my second family, all from different parents but all united by the same passion. Music

Gracias. 

Thank you.


Sort:  

Congratulations @arturo23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arturo23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!



¿Existe la maldición generacional en la familia?, Comenta lo que entiendes de nuestro Publicación del tema.
Mira nuestra Discord
Sigue mi cuenta oficial en @hiroyamagishi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61