Listen to "Lost (SuperMoon)" By ~ SoloCult ~ on Artopium

in #music6 years ago

"Heres to the Power of the SuperMoon...

and to all those who often find themselves LOST...
We do not condone any sacraficial ceremony involving cats!!!

Furry=Friendly

"This journey is not mine nor Xels, its all of ours, and please know that with every new track we are working our hardest to show you guys that we are growing and so grows the overall sound quality, lyrical content and artistic merit of SickHop Music. Much Love to all the Homies and all the Haters."

Listen to "Lost (SuperMoon)" by Solocult Right Now

Rewards over $1 SBD go directly to the artist

Hi my name is Artopium Mike and I run the site Artopium.com. I genuinely want to help promote your work just like I did for Solocult. Be sure to join Artopium.com for free and I'll be sure to promote and upvote!

Sort:  

I really like the beat in that song.. easy listening

Cool! I love these guys. I actually got to hang out with them in their Sickhop Studio a couple years ago. Super rad couple that do the rapping. She's also an artist and does some fashion stuff that I want to post about soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71