CALLING ALL MUSICIANS!!! I WANT TO PROMOTE YOU!!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

radioonair1.jpg

I want to promote your music and make you money.

It's pretty simple. I have been promoting music for over 20 years, and I'm also a musician. I know the struggle! As an answer to "the problem" I bring to you Artopium.com, a website I created to help artists just like you. However, although I made Artopium, it's only as good as the music that's on it.

So I'm calling out to all musicians who are looking for an alternative to the big corporate, mainstream sites that offer to sell your music for you.

Artopium is a sole proprietorship, and will never be a big corporation, kind of like craigslist.com is really just Craig. What does this mean for you, the artist?

1) Artopium doesn't play favorites or have "featured" artists.

All artists who use Artopium are given an equal chance at exposure.

2) Since I'm the sole proprietor, I can address problems personally.

I can fix things on the site, or add new features as needed. I don't have to wait for approval from a marketing department or a board of directors. I can do things that benefit the artist, not just the company.

3) I am personally dedicated to promoting your music.

I spend all day trying to find ways to drive traffic to your work. Steemit is something I've recently been using to great success.

4) All Artopium member musicians are guaranteed to have me personally promote their work multiple times on my Steemit page.

As all of the posts I've made so far promise, any promotion I give your work that earns money on Steemit I share with you! I have already paid out a number of artists for nothing more than letting me promote their work. Does iTunes, Soundcloud, or BandCamp do that? Nope.

5) Artopium provides all the same features the other big sites offer, plus it conforms to the "new paradigm" in music sales.

For a more in depth understanding as to what I mean by this, please check out the other article I wrote titled "How To Protect Your Work And Make More Money Selling Art, Music, Fashion, Video & Books!!"

6) I made an upvote bot solely for Artopium member artists

called @artturtle, which will follow and upvote all your posts on Steemit. Pretty cool, huh?

7) OH, I almost forgot: I'm making an Litecoin shopping cart

for Artopium member artists that want to accpet crypto for their work. That should be running in beta mode within a week or two.

Sign up for free, upload your MP3s, and start selling downloads of your music.

Then know that I'm personally working hard to get your music out there.

Can't wait to hear ya! :) Leave questions or comments below.

Sort:  

The more good artists in the spotlight the better. Best of luck to you and your site.

I totally think this is a great idea! I upvoted and put a little SBD into it to help get ~you~ out there! I love music!

Wow! Thank you! I aim to serve.

You got a 36.03% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @dnitz50!

You got a 6.02% upvote from @upyou thanks to @dnitz50!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77