New track genocide!

in #music6 years ago

Hey steem have been quietly lately we've been busy got lots to share starting with this piece of news! I've done a track with sudden movements syn produced by loafy beats called genocide!

The beat was produced by my little brother loafy productions who used a 1970s sample to create this smooth Boombat type of sound.

The artwork was done by me, it was my third attempt as the first two didn't really seem to do the song justice.IMG_4125.PNG

Sort:  

Oh we will lol don't worry

posting extraordinary, I really like, hopefully you can continue success.@artormes and @fyrstikken

Thank you very much I really appreciate it and I will definitely make more

Wow! Great work artnormes! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 44min with 206 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

que maravillas, me encanta, felicitaciones

This post has received a 23.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fyrstikken.

@booster pls I need ur upvote on my post and more enlightenment on ur community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42