new project ′′ Viva La Noche "

in #music3 years ago

I present to you my new project ′′ Viva La Noche "! A project that is very special for me, in which we have put a lot of work and effort! I want to thank all the people involved in it! Georgi Valkov (@logann_alpha) for the lyrics and some of the music! To @pavelkazakov for the arrangement and all the sleepless nights we worked together! To @pizhov_kristian for the styling, @ivailokolev and @ewssyy for the hairstyles and @michelemickeey for the makeup! To Victor Antonov (@victor_antonov_rikk) for the video and the great effort he did once again for me! To the dancers from @balletfame_ we rehearsed tirelessly, at @benediction_jennifer and her Drag queens show for participating in the video! As DJ Teddy Giorgio as the Devil and @teri_svechevaaa as the Angel! Thanks to my producers from Payner Music! And last but not least, thanks to all of you who have been behind me for 10 years, giving me strength and listening to my music! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28