You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like to introduce people some serbian music, this is one of the most popular artist in serbia and balkan and this is you can say this is balcan music !!! I think that this song is great!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, but a few things wrong with your post.

I see an asian woman and Chinese lanterns,. Surely that is not very Balkan?

Second. At the start I see it is made by a company with the name "Tokyo". That does not sound very Balkan.

Third, when you say it is Serbian/Balkan music, that is what I expect to hear. If I had known it would be a 'trance' song, I would not have watched.

Please try to give full info and be more explicit about what you are posting.

For this effort, no upvote - I hope you improve so that I can upvote you in your future posts.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34