You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapX #9 - Do you use Choon?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I have a choon account. My artist name is That Guy. I think I’ve had the account for a few months now. I think choon.co is a pretty cool site. If you want to help artist earn on there, try creating playlists. Artists earn notes when people play their music from your playlist. I have my music set up to where I split profits with whoever created the playlist. I think it’s a great way of encouraging people to add your music to their playlist. I’ve actually acquired a few thousand notes already. Im guessing people have been adding my music to their playlists. First month or so I wasn’t earning anything when I put my music up. All of a sudden, BOOM! Now I usually earn daily. I encourage artist to add their music to the platform. The site could take off in the future and you’ll be glad you did. I’m earning notes daily for something I did months ago. I don’t see why other artists can’t do the same thing. Take care! 😁

P.S. Here’s a link to my profile on choon in case you’d like to check it out: https://choon.co/artists/clarkrankins/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Amazing! Thanks for sharing your experience as an artist on Choon. Will definitely check your music out :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32